5 Things You Need To Know About Julio Cesar Martinez vs. Joel Cordova

Julio Cesar Martinez will defend his WBC World Flyweight title for the third time against Joel Cordova in an upcoming boxing event. Ahead of this title clash, here is everything you need to know about the date, timings, streaming platforms, and more.

Date

Julio Cesar Martinez vs. Joel Cordova will take place on Saturday, 26 June 2021.

Venue

Martinez vs. Cordova card will take place at the Domo Alcade - Code Jalisco in Guadalajara, Mexico.

Time

The event will commence at 6 p.m. CT; 7 p.m. ET; midnight BST. Viewers can expect the main event to begin somewhere around 9:30 p.m. CT; 10:30 p.m. ET; 3:30 a.m. BST.

Streaming Platforms

Martinez and Cordova will have their flyweight clash on DAZN worldwide in over 200 countries and territories.

Another Title Fight

The co-main event will feature Daniel Matellon defending his WBA Interim Junior Flyweight title against Jose Argumedo.

Vasyl Lomachenko Says Errol Spence Jr. “Too Young, Too Strong, Too Skilled” for Manny Pacquiao

Gervonta Davis or Mario Barrios – Who Holds a Solid Boxing Resume?

Who Is Masayoshi Nakatani? Did He Ever Win a Belt?

Read More