5 Things You Need To Know About Shakur Stevenson vs. Jeremiah Nakathila

Shakur Stevenson and Jeremiah Nakathila will clash in a junior lightweight bout this weekend. Ahead of this fight, let's take a look at 5 things you need to know about Shakur Stevenson vs. Jeremiah Nakathila.

GET THE APP

Join the Club

Download our MMA Fans App to 

LATEST NEWS ON THE GO!

Ad

Date

Shakur Stevenson vs. Jeremiah Nakathila will take place on Saturday, June 12, 2021.

Timings

Viewers can expect the main card to commence at 10 p.m. ET/3 a.m. BST and the main event somewhere around 12 a.m. ET/5 a.m. BST.

Venue

The event will take place at The Theater at Virgin Hotels, Las Vegas, USA.

Live PPV and Tickets

Viewers can get access to the event on ESPN TV Channel and ESPN+ website. Tickets for the event are available at ticketsmarter.com.

New Champion

The winner between Shakur Stevenson and Jeremiah Nakathila will be crowned as the new WBO interim junior lightweight champion.

GET THE APP

Join the Club

Download our MMA Fans App to 

LATEST NEWS ON THE GO!

Ad

Logan Paul Claims He ‘Busted’ Floyd Mayweather’s Eardrum During Their Fight

Logan Paul Says Floyd Mayweather Disrupted His Breathing with a Glove in Their Fight

Eddie Hearn Makes a Worrying Admission About Anthony Joshua’s Fight Against Oleksandr Usyk

Read More