Every CM Punk Championship Reign
in WWE

CM Punk was in the WWE from 2006 to 2014 and achieved great success there winning multiple championships including the World title!

Here's looking at all of his championship victories in WWE

ECW Championship

CM Punk defeated John Morrison to win the ECW Championship. He held the title for a total of 149 days!

Credit: YouTube/Toomuch Wrestling

World Heavyweight championship

CM Punk cashed in his 2008 Money in the Bank contract on Edge to win his first World Heavyweight Championship

Credit: YouTube/WWE

World Tag Team championship

Punk won his only tag team championship in WWE with Kofi Kingston. He held the title for 47 days

Credit: YouTube/WweMyMusic

Intercontinental championship

CM Punk won the Intercontinental title from William Regal, becoming the fastest Triple Crown Champion in WWE

Credit: YouTube/WWEandTNAdictedHD

2x World Heavyweight Championship

CM Punk repeated his 2008 antics in 2009 after cashing his MITB contract on Jeff Hardy to win his second World Title!

Credit: YouTube/WWE

3x World Heavyweight championship

CM Punk won his third World Title in a ladder match against Jeff Hardy at Summerslam 2009. Reign - 42 days

Credit: YouTube/Highlights Clips

WWE CHampionship

CM Punk and John Cena fought a 5-star battle at Money in the Bank 2011, where Punk won the title and left the WWE!

Credit: YouTube/John Cena Reality

2x WWE CHampionship

Punk won his 2nd WWE Championship at Survivor Series and created history by holding it for a record 434 days!

Credit: YouTube/Empire Highlights HD