5 Things You Need To Know About UFC 266: Volkanovski vs. Ortega

UFC 266 is almost upon us as fans await the Alexander Volkanovski vs. Brian Ortega featherweight title clash and the highly anticipated return of Nick Diaz. Ahead of this exciting event, here is everything you need to know about the date, time, tickets, PPV, and more.

Date

UFC 266 will take place on Saturday, September 25, 2021.

Time

The early prelims will commence at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT, and the main card will begin somewhere around 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT in the US and Canada. Meanwhile, the early prelims will begin at 1 am, and the main card at 3 am on Sunday, September 26, in the UK.

Venue and Tickets

UFC 266 will take place at the T-Mobile Arena in the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise, Nevada, USA. Tickets are available to purchase on the official UFC website. 

Pay-Per-View

US and Canadian viewers can watch the event on ESPN 1/ESPN+, while BT Sport will live stream the event in the UK. Meanwhile, viewers around the globe can get access to the event on the UFC Fight Pass website.

Two Title Fights

Besides the main event, the co-main event will also feature a title clash between the UFC women's flyweight champion, Valentina Shevchenko, and the #3 contender, Lauren Murphy.

UFC Fight Night: Smith vs Spann: Mike Rodriguez vs Tafon Nchukwi- Prelims Prediction and Analysis

Michael Chandler Explains How His Wife Has Been Pivotal in His Career

‘A Full-Time Actor Maybe’- Valentina Shevchenko Opens Up on a New Movie With Halle Berry and a Possible Hollywood Career

Read More