5 Things You Need To Know About UFC Fight Night: Gane vs. Volkov

An intriguing heavyweight clash between Ciryl Gane and Alexander Volkov will headline the UFC Fight Night: Gane vs. Volkov aka UFC Vegas 30. Ahead of this event, here is everything you need to know about the date, timings, streaming platforms, and more.

Date

UFC Fight Night: Gane vs. Volkov will take place on Saturday, 26 June 2021.

Venue

UFC Vegas 30 will take place at the UFC Apex, Las Vegas, Nevada.

Time

The prelims will kick off at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT, and the main card will commence at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.

Streaming Platforms

In the USA and Canada, viewers can watch the event live on ESPN/ESPN+. UK viewers can watch the event live on BT Sport 1/BT Sport’s website and app. Viewers around the globe can get access to the event on UFC Fight Pass.

No Live Audience

UFC Fight Night: Gane vs. Volkov will not have a live audience in the arena.

When and Where to Watch UFC Fight Night: Gane vs. Volkov

VIDEO: Francis Ngannou Ecstatic After Being Nominated for the Best MMA Fighter Award

‘I Can’t Follow Their System’- Joe Rogan Says that He Isn’t a Fan of PFL’s ‘Wacky’ Scoring System

Read More