Jamel Herring vs. Shakur Stevenson: Date, Time, Venue, Live Stream

Jamel Herring will defend his WBO junior lightweight title in a scheduled 10-rounds of action against rising prospect Shakur Stevenson. Ahead of this exciting title clash, here is everything you need to know about the date, time, venue, and live stream.

GET THE APP

the best post-for-post coverage

Download our Octagon App for 

LATEST NEWS & MEMES ON THE GO!

Ad

Date

Jamel Herring vs. Shakur Stevenson will take place on Saturday, October 23, 2021.

Time

Herring vs. Stevenson undercard will kick off at 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT, while the main card will begin at 10:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm PT.

Venue and Tickets

Herring vs. Stevenson will take place at State Farm Arena in Atlanta, Georgia, on Saturday, October 23. Tickets are available to be purchased through various websites, such as TicketSmarter.

Live Stream

Viewers from the United States can watch Herring vs. Stevenson fight card live stream on ESPN+, while Sky Sports will live stream the event in the UK. Meanwhile, viewers around the globe can watch the event on FITE TV.

GET THE APP

the best post-for-post coverage

Download our Octagon App for 

LATEST NEWS & MEMES ON THE GO!

Ad

Knocking Out Jake Paul Is the Only Way for Tommy Fury to Continue Boxing – Says John Fury

“Done Deal!” – Tyson Fury Offered a Role in the Next Expendables Movie by Sylvester Stallone

What Time Is Canelo Alvarez vs. Caleb Plant in US, UK, Mexico and Rest of the World?

Read More