Logan Paul vs Dillon Danis: Date, Time, Venue, Tickets, Livestream

Logan Paul is all set to face Dillon Danis in the Cruiserweight division, and this matchup is slated for the undercard of the Tommy Fury vs. KSI bout. Here are all the details about the match!

The Logan Paul vs. Dillon Danis clash in the bridgerweight category is set to take place on Saturday, October 14, 2023.

Date

The event proceedings will commence at 7 p.m. UK time and 2 p.m. Eastern Time (ET), and the main event ringwalks are planned for 10 p.m. UK time and 5 p.m. ET.

Time

The venue for the event is confirmed to be the AO Arena located in Manchester.

Venue

Official tickets for the Fury vs KSI matchup are now available through Ticketmaster, ranging in price from £359 to £359. Fury vs KSI tickets will also be available on StubHub's resale platform. However, it's important to note that tickets are currently in high demand and may have limited availability or sold out.

Tickets

The fight will be live-streamed on DAZN and through DAZN Pay-Per-View (PPV).

Livestream

Jake Paul and Logan Paul Address Their Beef

Logan Paul vs. Dillon Danis Stats: Record, Age, Height, Reach, Weight, and Knockout Ratio

Despite Getting Conor McGregor and Alex Pereira’s Aid, Long Time Friend Dillon Danis Makes Massive Confession Ahead of Logan Paul Fight

Read More