Sebastian Vettel’s Championship Seasons

Sebastian Vettel recently had his last race at Abu Dhabi GP which saddened the entire community. Vettel won 4 consecutive championship titles during 2010-2013. Let's take a short look at his championship titles.


The 2010 FIA Formula One World Championship was the 64th season of FIA Formula One motor racing. Red Bull Racing won its maiden Constructors' Championship with a 1–2 finish in Brazil, while Red Bull Racing's Sebastian Vettel won the Drivers' Championship after winning the final race of the season in Abu Dhabi.


Red Bull Racing's Sebastian Vettel was the defending Drivers' Champion, one of five World Champions appearing on the grid. Vettel won his second World Championship at the 2011 Japanese Grand Prix, becoming the youngest driver to do so.


 Vettel entered the final race of the season with a thirteen-point lead over Alonso. Vettel finished in sixth place, scoring enough points to win his third consecutive championship.


Sebastian Vettel successfully defended his World Championship, winning his fourth consecutive title in the fourth to last race of 2013. In doing so he became the third driver in Formula One's sixty-four years to win four consecutive World Drivers' Championships. It was one of the most dominant championship victories in the sport.

“We Have Not Hit Our A** Since Then” – Bubba Wallace Insider Emphatically Agrees With Kyle Larson’s Strong Remark on Texas Motor Speedway


Danica Patrick Learns Warren Buffett’s Secret To Building A $93.8 Billion Empire