5 Facts About UFC Fight Night: Cory Sandhagen vs. T.J. Dillashaw

UFC Fight Night: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw is almost upon us as UFC fans await the return of former two-time UFC bantamweight champion T.J. Dillashaw. Ahead of this intriguing return, here is everything you need to know about the event, date, timings, and live stream.

Date

UFC Fight Night: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw will take place on Saturday, July 24, 2021.

Timings

The prelims will commence at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT, and the main card will begin at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.

Venue And Tickets

UFC Vegas 32 will take place at the UFC Apex Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, US. Unfortunately, there will be no live audience allowed for this event in the arena due to Covid-19 restrictions.

Live Streaming Platforms

USA and Canadian can get access to the event live on ESPN+. UK viewers can get access to the event at BT Sport's website and app, while Sony LIV will be streaming the event live in India. Viewers around the globe can watch the event live on the UFC Fight Pass website.

Co-main Event Cancelled

A women's bantamweight bout between Aspen Ladd and Macy Chiasson was supposed to serve as the co-main event. However, the bout got canceled as Chiasson suffered an injury and had to pull out.

Ciryl Gane’s Nickname: Why Does Ciryl Gane Call Himself Bon Gamin?

‘He’s Probably Doubting Himself’- Colby Covington Gives Honest Prediction on T.J. Dillashaw vs Cory Sandhagen

‘Conor Was Better at Brainwashing People’- Tyron Woodley Says Conor McGregor is Not One of the Greatest of All Time

Read More