5 Things You Need to know about UFC Vegas 37: Anthony Smith vs. Ryan Spann

UFC Vegas 37 will be headlined by an intriguing light-heavyweight clash between Anthony Smith and Ryan Spann. Ahead of this exciting event, here is everything you need to know about the date, time, streaming platforms, and more.

Date

UFC Vegas 37, aka UFC Fight Night: Smith vs. Spann, will take place on Saturday, September 18, 2021.

Time

The prelims will commence at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT  in the US and Canada and midnight in the UK. Meanwhile, the main card will begin at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT in the USA and Canada and 2:30 a.m. on Sunday, Sept. 19 in the UK.

Venue

UFC Vegas 37 will take place at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, United States.

Streaming Platforms

US and Canadian viewers can watch the event on ESPN 1/ESPN+, while BT Sport will live stream the event in the UK. Meanwhile, viewers around the globe can get access to the event on the UFC Fight Pass website.

Changes In Main Card

Jim Miller was slated to fight Nikolas Motta at this event. However, Miller tested positive for Covid-19 and has been replaced by newcomer Cameron Van Camp.

‘I’m the Cash Cow’- Sean O’Malley Says ‘Ugly and Stupid’ Paddy Pimblett Fight Is Down the Line

‘So Hard Being Humble’- Israel Adesanya Shows Off His Dominance in New Video

“That’s the One to Make”- Jake Paul Wants Dana White to Release Jorge Masvidal From His Contract

Read More