UFC Fight Night: Max Holloway vs. Yair Rodriguez: Date, Time, Live Stream, and More

An intriguing featherweight bout between Max Holloway and Yair Rodriguez will headline an upcoming UFC Fight Night event. Here is everything you need to know about the date, time, live stream, and more.

GET THE APP

the best post-for-post coverage

Download our Octagon App for 

LATEST NEWS & MEMES ON THE GO!

Ad

Date

UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs. Rodriguez will take place on Saturday, November 13, 2021.

Time

The preliminary card will commence at 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT, while the main card will begin at 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT.

Venue

UFC Fight Night: Holloway vs. Rodriguez will take place at the UFC Apex, Las Vegas, Nevada.

Live Stream

USA viewers can watch the event live on ESPN+, while BT Sport will live stream the event in the UK. Meanwhile, viewers around the globe can get access to the event on UFC Fight Pass.

Potential Title Challenger

The winner of Max Holloway vs. Yair Rodriguez will probably challenge for the title in their next bout against the current UFC featherweight champion Alexander Volkanovski.

GET THE APP

the best post-for-post coverage

Download our Octagon App for 

LATEST NEWS & MEMES ON THE GO!

Ad

“It Was a Great Stoppage” – Dana White Says Frankie Edgar Is Wrong

“He’s No Longer With Us”-Rose Namajunas Explains Why She Was Upset With ESPN’s Post

“I Want To Do Something That Scares Me”- Kamaru Usman Says a Boxing and MMA Crossover Is Inevitable

Read More