Roger Federer, Rafael Nadal, Novak Djokovic, Serena Williams, and Others’ Trophy Lifts at French Open

The women singles champion is given the 'Suzanne-Lenglen cup' and the men's singles champ is given the  'Musketeers' Trophy'. And many great players have lifted these trophies in Paris.

Iga Swiatek

At the age of 19, unseeded Iga Swiatek won her first title at Roland Garros 2020.

Credit: Youtube/USA TODAY Sports

Stan Wawrinka

Stan Wawrinka beat Novak Djokovic to win his second Grand Slam at the 2015 French Open.

Credit: Youtube/Roland Garros

Ashleigh Barty

Ash Barty triumphed in her first Grand Slam final at French Open 2019

Credit: Youtube/Roland Garros

Novak Djokovic

Novak Djokovic finally completed his career Grand Slam at French Open 2016

Credit: Youtube/Roland Garros

Maria Sharapova

Maria Sharapova won two French Open titles in 2012 and 2014 respectively.

Credit: Youtube/manucho

Roger Federer

Federer's wait for a French Open title ended in 2009.

Credit: Youtube/anna garshina

Serena Williams

Serena Williams completed a triple career Grand Slam with her 2015 French Open title.

Credit: Youtube/Roland Garros

Rafael Nadal

Nadal won his 20th Grand Slam at French Open 2020, also winning his 13th title in Paris.

Credit: Youtube/Roland Garros

Why French Open’s Prize Money Is the Lowest Amongst All Grand Slams?

“Obsession None” – Rafael Nadal on Trying To Win a Record 14th French Open Title

“Already Had Her Princess Dress On”: Serena Williams’ Daughter Olympia Crashes Into Her Photoshoot

Read More