Every Championship WWE megastar Becky Lynch Has Held in Her Career

WWE Superstar Becky Lynch has won a number of championships over the years. Even though some lasted longer than others, her victories marked significant moments for the women’s division.

Let’s find out about her championship titles!

WWE SmackDown Women’s Champion, 2016

Credit: YouTube/WWE

Becky Lynch defeated Carmella at Backlash 2016 in a Six-Pack Challenge including Alexa Bliss, Naomi, Natalya, and Nikki Bella to become the first ever WWE SmackDown Women’s Champion 

2x WWE SmackDown Women’s Champion, 2018

Credit: YouTube/WWE

‘The Man’ defeated Charlotte Flair at Hell in a Cell 2018 to capture the WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship title from ‘The Queen’, marking her second title reign

3x WWE SmackDown Women’s Champion, 2019

Credit: YouTube/WWE

Becky Lynch defeated Charlotte Flair at WrestleMania 35 in a triple threat match involving Ronda Rousey to become the SmackDown Women’s Champion for the third time

 WWE Raw Women’s Champion, 2019

Credit: YouTube/WWE

Becky Lynch defeated Ronda Rousey in a triple threat (winner takes all) match at WrestleMania 35 to become the first woman holding the Raw and SmackDown title simultaneously

4x WWE SmackDown Women’s Champion, 2021

Credit: YouTube/WWE

Heading 2

‘The Man’ returned to WWE after her maternity break at SummerSlam 2021, where she defeated Bianca Belair under a minute to become the new SmackDown Women’s Champion

Royal Rumble Women’s Winner, 2019

Credit: YouTube/WWE

Becky Lynch entered the Royal Rumble 2019 Women’s match at number 28 and was the last woman standing after eliminating Charlotte Flair