Australia vs Pakistan 2019: AUS vs PAK Dream 3rd T20I Dream 11 Predictions

November 8, 2019 11:04 am

Austrlia is leading in the 3 match T20I series with one dominant win over Pakistan. However, it will be a new start today when Australia takes on Pakistan in the third T20I. Here is the AUS vs PAK Dream 3rd T20I Dream 11 Predictions.

Match Details:

The 3rd T20I between Australia and Pakistan will be played on November 8th at Perth Stadium, Perth. The match is scheduled to start at 2 PM IST (08:30 AM GMT / 04:30 PM LOCAL).

Team News:


Australia would have been 2-0 in the series, had there been no rain during the first T20I. However, Aussies are at a comfortable position in the series at the moment with a 1-0 lead. Ashton Agar, Kane Richardson, and Pat Cummins had a good outings in the last fight. However, Pat Cummins might get rested for the 3rd match. In the batting unit, the top order is performing well. Steven Smith played a brilliant innings of 80 runs out of 50 balls, while rest of the top order made some valuable contribution. Overall Australia will be a strong favorite going into the match.


Despite the loss in last match Pakistan has a few bright moments in the match. Babar Azam(50) and Iftikhar Ahmed(62) played brilliant knocks, however, rest of the batsmen could not contribute to the team’s total. The bowling unit did not have a exceptional night was well picking up only three wickets. Pakistan needs to change things for sure to make a comeback against Australia.

Pitch & Weather Report:

It’s a good news for the fans as the weather for today at Perth is not rainy as it was in the first T20I.

Probably Playing 11:


Aaron Finch (c), David Warner, Steven Smith, Kane Richardson, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Adam Zampa, Alex Carey (wk), Ben McDermott


Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan, Haris Sohail, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Iftikhar Ahmed, Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan

AUS vs PAK Dream 3rd T20I Dream 11 Predictions:

Batters: D Warner, A Finch, H Sohail, B Azam
Bowlers: M Starc, K Richardson, W Riaz, M Amir
Captain & Vice Captain: D Warner, B Azam
Wicket Keepers: M Rizwan
All Rounders: A Agar, I Wasim
Disqus Comments Loading...