Floyd Mayweather vs. Logan Paul: How to Watch, Livestream, Date, Time, and Undercard

Published 06/03/2021, 3:30 PM EDT


The exhibition bout between Floyd Mayweather and Logan Paul is finally upon us. The highly controversial boxing event will happen in less than three days, with fans all over the world still showing their mixed emotions towards the event.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

Paul and Mayweather will take center stage in an eight-round exhibition bout. The two will fight under special rules, which include that there will be no official winner. So ahead of the fight, here’s everything you need to know about the event.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

Where to watch Floyd Mayweather vs. Logan Paul

The event will happen at the famous Hard Rock Stadium in Miami. The two will meet on Sunday, June 6, and fans who miss out on tickets can tune into the bout via PPV. Viewers in the United States and Canada can watch the fight live on Showtime or Fanmio for $49.99.

Fans in the UK can tune into SkySports Box Office to catch the live action for £16.95. The coverage will start at 8 PM ET or 5 PM PT for fans in the United States and Canada on Sunday. Whereas, for fans in the UK, the event will start at 1 AM on Monday, June 7.

The timing of the main event will depend on the duration of the undercard bouts. However, fans can expect the main event to start at 11 PM ET or 8 PM PT, 4 AM British time, approximately.

WATCH THIS STORY: Everything You Need To Know About Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Logan Paul Exhibition Boxing Match

Mayweather vs. Paul: Full undercard

Mayweather’s bout against Paul will be the main event of a fairly lengthy card. Although the event lost two exciting fights in Jean Pascal vs. Badou Jack and Viddal Riley’s comeback, there is still a lot of boxing on show.

Floyd Mayweather vs. Logan Paul (Exhibition bout)

Badou Jack vs. Dervin Colina (Light Heavyweight bout)

Jarrett Hurd vs. Luis Arias (Middleweight bout)

Chad Johnson vs. Brian Maxwell (Cruiserweight bout)

Jean Carlos Torres vs. Zack Kuhn (Junior Welterweight bout)

Adrian Benton vs. Pedro Angel Cruz (Lightweight bout)

Micky Scala vs. Adam Ramirez (Junior Middleweight bout)

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

Dorian Khan vs. Jonathan Conde (Featherweight bout)

Jalil Hackett vs. Angelo Diaz (Welterweight bout)

What do you make of this undercard? Do you think the Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul event will succeed?

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

SHARE THIS ARTICLE :

Leonardo Carvalho

1042 articles

Leonardo Carvalho is a Boxing Writer for EssentiallySports. Before working as a boxing web journalist, Leonardo dabbled in roles ranging from an SEO specialist to a Chegg expert. Alongside his current role, Leonardo runs a YouTube channel where he combines his passion for fitness with sports.

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT