India vs Bangladesh 2019, 3rd T20I: Dream 11 Predictions

November 10, 2019 3:14 pm

Bangladesh’s tour of India have started with a ravishing victory of the visitors in the 1st game while India showed great intent in the second and also won the game and levelled the series. Although Bangladesh have been playing without their star all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan, they have the ability to give a tough fight to India in the final. On the other hand, India’s stand-in captain Rohit Sharma can turn the table single-handedly. Here is India vs Bangladesh 2019, 3rd T20I Dream 11 predictions ahead of the game.

Match Details:

The third T20I between India and Bangladesh will take place on November 10 at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur at 7:00 PM Local and 1:30 PM GMT.

Team news:


With the regular captain Virat Kohli’s absence, Rohit Sharma has been leading the series, He is in a great form alongside Shikhar Dhawan. Even their main strength – spinners are doing well, especially Yuzvendra Chahal and Washington Sundar. However, they are expected to do well in the final as well.

Probable XI:

Rohit Sharma (C), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (WK), Shivam Dube/Sanju Samson, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur/Khaleel Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal


Bangladesh are not getting the service of their two experienced campaigners – Tamim Iqbal and Shakib Al Hasan. While Tamim wouldn’t take part due to personal reason, Shakib was banned for two years. In their absence, the pressure has been carried well by Soumya Sarkar and Liton Das in the opening. However, it will be interesting to see how they perform in the final.

Probable XI:

Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim (WK), Mahmudullah Riyad (C), Mosaddek Hossain, Afif Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Abu Hider/Taijul Islam.

Head to head:

India won all the eight T20I games ahead of the series while Bangladesh successfully broke their winning streak in the first game.

Dream 11 Prediction Team:

Wicket-keepers: Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim

Batters: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Soumya Sarkar

All-rounders: Krunal Pandya, Mosaddek Hossain

Bowlers: Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Mustafizur Rahman

Captain & Vice-captain: Rohit Sharma and Krunal Pandya

India vs Bangladesh Dream 11 Predictions
Disqus Comments Loading...