WWE Day 1

WWE Day 1: Dates, Telecast, Venue, and Match Card

WWE Day 1 is one of the most anticipated events in professional wrestling. The event is set to take place on January 1, 2022, and will feature a plethora of top superstars. From Roman Reigns and Brock Lesnar to Becky Lynch and Liv Morgan, many of WWE's top stars will be competing at the event.

This will be the first WWE PPV event that will take place on the first day of the year. The WWE Day 1 PPV is set to happen at the State Farm Arena, Atlanta, Georgia.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

How to Watch WWE Day 1 PPV?

The WWE Day 1 ticket prices range from $35 to around $800. In the U.S. The Day 1 event will be live on NBC’s Peacock, the premium subscription to which costs $4.99 per month. Internationally, the event will be available to stream on the WWE Network.

In India, the event will be telecasted on the Sony Network and the Sony LIV App. 

WWE Day 1: Match Card

As of now, WWE Day 1 has seven matches on the main card.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

  • The WWE Universal Championship Match: Roman Reigns (Champion) vs Brock Lesnar

  • WWE Championship Fatal 4-Way Match: Big E (Champion) vs Seth Rollins vs Kevin Owens vs Bobby Lashley

  • Raw Women’s Championship Match: Becky Lynch (Champion) vs Liv Morgan

  • SmackDown Tag Team Championship Match: The Usos (Champion) vs The New Day

  • Edge vs The Miz - Singles Match

  • Drew McIntyre vs Madcap Moss - Singles Match

  • Raw Tag Team Championship Match: RK-Bro vs. The Street Profits

WWE Day 1 Start Times

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

The WWE Day 1 PPV will start at 7 p.m ET/4 p.m PT with the main show set to begin at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m PT. The approximate run time of the card will be around 4 hours. In India, the event will begin at 5:30 AM, with the main card set to begin an hour later at 6:30 AM.