UFC Fight Night: Hall vs Silva – When and Where to Watch

By
October 30, 2020 2:46 pm

Anderson Silva and Uriah Hall will face off in the final fight of UFC Fight Night: Hall vs Silva at the UFC Apex, Las Vegas, Nevada this Saturday. ‘The Spider’ has fought 45 times in his career so far and is most likely to hang his gloves for good after this weekend’s fight. He has been on a losing skid recently with back to back-to-back losses coming against Israel Adesanya and Jared Cannonier.

“Prime Time” on the other hand registered his last win over a year ago when he defeated Antonio Carlos Junior. Looking to set up a title fight for the divisional gold, Hall will look to claim a win and ascend up the rankings in a stacked middleweight division.

Read: 5 Things You Need to Know About Anderson Silva

UFC Fight Night: Hall vs Silva start time and schedule in the United States of America

The fans in the United States of America can catch the action live exclusively on ESPN+. The preliminary card is set to begin at 4 pm ET/ 1 pm ET on Saturday, October 31. The main card will is scheduled for 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT.

UFC Fight Night: Hall vs Silva start time and schedule in Australia

Australian fans can catch the action live on UFC Fight Pass. As far as the schedule goes, the main card date and start time is on Sunday, November 1 at 10 am AEDT / 7 am AWST. The preliminary card will commence at 7 am AEDT / 4 am AWST.

UFC Fight Night: Hall vs Silva start time and schedule the United Kingdom

The event will be broadcasted on BT Sport 1 in the United Kingdom. The coverage will kick-off at 9 pm on Saturday, October 31, with the main card scheduled for 11 pm. The event will be live on both BT Sport’s app and website. The early prelims will be available on UFC Fight Pass as usual.

The UFC Vegas 12 fight card has 12 bouts on it. Five fights on the main card will be preceded by seven bouts on the preliminary card. The complete fight card is listed below.

UFC Fight Night: Hall vs Silva -Main Card

Uriah Hall vs. Anderson Silva
Bryce Mitchell vs. Andre Fili
Kevin Holland vs. Makhmud Muradov
Maurice Greene vs. Greg Hardy
Bobby Green vs. Thiago Moises

UFC Fight Night Hall vs Silva – Preliminary Card

Chris Gruetzemacher vs. Alexander Hernandez
Adrian Yanez vs. Victor Rodriguez
Sean Strickland vs. Jack Marshman
Cole Williams vs. Jason Witt
Dustin Jacoby vs. Justin Ledet
Cortney Casey vs. Priscila Cachoeira
Miles Johns vs. Kevin Natividad

Read: 5 Things You Need to Know About Uriah Hall

Continue the conversation on the app, join other MMA fans on MMA Fans App

Disqus Comments Loading...