WWE Money in the Bank: How to Watch and Start Time in 10 Different Countries

Published 07/14/2021, 1:14 PM EDT


WWE Money in the Bank is round the corner. The company has scheduled the event for July 18th, 2021.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

The event will be the first PPV since the pandemic where live audiences will return for events during a tour. The 25-city summer tour is starting on July 16th, 2021.

Money in the Bank will take place at Dickies Arena in Fort Worth, Texas.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

While the fans at the arena can watch the event live, other fans can enjoy the pay-per-view from various streaming platforms and at different times depending on their location.

Start time

In the United States, Money in the Bank will air at 8 PM EST/ 7 PM CENTRAL/ 5 PM PST, July 18th.

Timings for other parts of the world:

Canada: 6 PM CST July 18th.

United Kingdom: 1 AM BST/ 12 AM GMT, July 19th.

Europe: 2 AM CEST, July 19th.

India: 5:30 AM IST, July 19th

Australia: 10 AM AEST, July 19th.

Japan: 9 AM JST, July 19th.

Saudi Arabia: 2 AM SAST, July 19th.

New Zealand: 12:00 PM NZST, July 18th

Indonesia: 8 AM, July 18th

DIVE DEEPER

WWE Booking Roman Reigns vs Edge for Money in the Bank 2021 is a Bad Idea, Here’s Why

about 1 month ago

Where to watch

Fans in the United States can watch the event on the streaming platform, Peacock. It is available on a subscription basis and the user has access to other PPVs and episodes from before.

Fans across the globe can watch the event on the WWE Network which also charges a monthly subscription for the same. Even there, users have access to other materials.

Fans in India can watch WWE Money in the Bank on the Sony LIV App.

DIVE DEEPER

Bayley Sidelined for 9 Months After Suffering ACL Injury Ahead of WWE Money in the Bank

26 days ago

The speciality of WWE Money in the Bank

Every WWE PPV has its own speciality. For example, Royal Rumble has the 30 Superstar match or Hell in a Cell has the steel cage. Keeping with this norm, Money in the Bank has a speciality as well.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

Money in the Bank is particularly famous for the ladder match. In this format, multiple Superstars enter the ring at the same time, and to win, he or she needs to climb the ladder to retrieve the Money in the Bank suitcase.

This suitcase holds a contract which allows the holder to cash it in against any champion at any given moment. It doesn’t have to be someone who will come out from locker, it can be a Superstar who is already present inside the ring.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

DIVE DEEPER

WWE Money in the Bank 2021, Roman Reigns vs Edge: Full Match Card and Preview

22 days ago

SHARE THIS ARTICLE :

Shuvangi Sen Chaudhury

1588 articles

Shuvangi is a senior WWE and AEW author at EssentiallySports. She has over 1000 published WWE articles and also has experience in content operations with Forbes. Having completed her undergraduation from Royal Holloway, University of London, Shuvangi is closely aligned to the fitness industry, having amateur skills levels in tennis and basketball while rowing at a regatta level.

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT