WWE Survivor Series 2021: Most Affordable Tickets for US Fans

Published 11/21/2021, 9:00 AM EST


WWE Survivor Series 2021 is right around the corner! But, the fans still have the chance to grab their tickets and attend one of the most interesting pay-per-views that WWE produces.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

Even though it’s scheduled for November 21st, 2021, tickets are available on various sites and all the fans in the United States, especially at Brooklyn, can be present in the crowd with the click of a button.

Where to buy tickets for Survivor Series 2021?

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

Like every event, even this has tickets priced differently based on where the audience are seated. The tickets can be as expensive as $1000 and as affordable as $50.

There are tickets available on Ticketsmarter which start from $47 and go up to $800, depending on whether the seats are ringside or farther away.

Fans can buy tickets directly from The Barclays Center website. However, it gets redirected to Seatgeek where fans may be able to find resale tickets. The lowest price on the website is $41. The maximum price range on the website is $416.

Apart from the above sites, there should be tickets available at the venue and on other third-party websites as well.

Some sites are selling combo tickets for Survivor Series and WWE Raw (November 22nd, 2021) since both will take place at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY.

DIVE DEEPER

What Are Team Raw and Team SmackDown for Survivor Series 2021?

19 days ago

Where will Survivor Series 2021 be held?

WWE is returning to Brooklyn, NY, with Survivor Series 2021.

The event is scheduled to be held at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY.

What time is Survivor Series 2021?

The event is going to begin at various times across the globe because of the time difference.

United States – November 21st, 8 PM EST/5 PM PST
Canada – November 21st, 7 PM CST
United Kingdom – November 22nd, 1 AM GMT/1 AM BST
Europe – November 22nd, 2 AM CEST
India – November 22nd, 6:30 AM IST
Australia – November 22nd, 11 AM AEST
Japan – November 22nd, 10 AM JST
Saudi Arabia – November 22nd, 4:30 AM SAST

DIVE DEEPER

What were Roman Reigns’ Real Feelings about Bray Wyatt Threatening His Daughter on WWE TV?

19 days ago

Where to watch?

Coming to where to watch the pay-per-view, the WWE Universe across the globe will have different sources of watching the event.

First, fans residing in The United States can watch the event on Peacock Premium. Peacock TV has the exclusive rights to showcase WWE PPVs in the United States.

Of course, the ones who have tickets will watch it live at Barclays Center.

Next, fans globally can watch the pay-per-view on The WWE Network, provided they are subscribed to it. On the other hand, WWE has given streaming rights to some in different parts of the world.

United Kingdom – BT Sports Office
India – Sony Ten

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

Finally, there could be other channels where the event is available, and checking with local networks and their schedules will clarify all doubts.

DIVE DEEPER

Roman Reigns Nationality, Etnicity, Origin: Is He related to The Rock?

15 days ago

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

Coming to the event itself, Survivor Series is where the two brands, Raw and SmackDown, clash. The Superstars, the champions, and of course, the fans!

Almost all top Superstars are going to be present at the venue for the pay-per-view.

SHARE THIS ARTICLE :

ADVERTISEMENT

Shuvangi Sen Chaudhury

2078 articles

Shuvangi is a senior WWE and AEW author at EssentiallySports. She has over 1000 published WWE articles and also has experience in content operations with Forbes. Having completed her undergraduation from Royal Holloway, University of London, Shuvangi is closely aligned to the fitness industry, having amateur skills levels in tennis and basketball while rowing at a regatta level.

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT