Conor Benn vs. Samuel Vargas: Where to Watch, Livestream, Date, Time and Full Undercard

Published 04/06/2021, 11:24 AM EDT


British welterweight and WBA European Champion Conor Benn will return to the ring on Saturday, April 10, to face Columbian Samuel Vargas. Benn will look to extend his unbeaten record and push for a world title, while Vargas will look to make a statement in the division.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

The fight promises to be an exciting bout, and both fighters have a lot riding on it. Therefore, it is a must-watch for fans. Here’s everything you need to know about the Conor Benn vs. Samuel Vargas bout.

Where to watch Conor Benn vs. Samuel Vargas

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

The event is not a PPV, and thus, it will be easier for fans to witness the action. Fans in the United States can watch the fight on DAZN so long as they have an active subscription.

Fans in the United Kingdom can watch the fight on SkySports with an active subscription to the same.

Date and time of the event

The two welterweights will meet on Saturday, April 10, in the UK. Moreover, the event will take place at the SSE Arena, Wembley. For fans in the US, the event will start at 2 PM ET or 11 AM PT, while fans in the United Kingdom can enjoy the action from 7 PM GMT.

The main event ring walks will start at 5 PM ET or 2 PM PT for fans in the United States, whereas for fans in the United Kingdom, the main event ring walks will start at 10:30 PM GMT. However, these timings will be subject to change depending on the previous fights.

READ: Conor Benn vs Samuel Vargas: Fight Analysis, Preview and Prediction

Conor Benn vs. Samuel Vargas full undercard

Although the Benn-Vargas fight will grab all the attention heading into the fight, there are several other interesting bouts including two title fights.

Conor Benn vs. Samuel Vargas (WBA continental welterweight title)

Ebanie Bridges vs. Shannon Courtenay (WBA women’s bantamweight title)

Savannah Marshall vs. Femke Hermans (WBO women’s middleweight title)

Kash Farooq vs. Alexander Espinoza (bantamweight bout)

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

John Hedges vs. Milan Dvorak (super middleweight bout)

Nick Campbell vs. Peter Frohlich (heavyweight bout)

What do you make of this card? Do you think it will be a successful event?

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

READ: 5 Mike Tyson Ring Walks Which Will Never Be Forgotten

SHARE THIS ARTICLE :

Leonardo Carvalho

845 articles

Leonardo Carvalho is a Boxing Writer for EssentiallySports. Before working as a boxing web journalist, Leonardo dabbled in roles ranging from an SEO specialist to a Chegg expert. Alongside his current role, Leonardo runs a YouTube channel where he combines his passion for fitness with sports.

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT