Floyd Mayweather vs. Logan Paul: Date and Time in 30 Different Countries, Including US, UK, Mexico, and More

Published 06/03/2021, 5:30 PM EDT


The highly controversial exhibition bout between Floyd Mayweather and Logan Paul is almost here. After months of criticism, a postponement, and many other problems, the event will finally go ahead. And fans throughout the world will tune in for the fight.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

Paul goes into the bout as the massive underdog and has promised to shock the world. Whereas Mayweather will look to earn another easy victory and payday. Given the global attention for this event, we look at the timing of the fight in different parts of the world.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

Floyd Mayweather vs. Logan Paul time in the US, UK, Canada, and Mexico

Viewers can tune into the bout live on Showtime and Fanmio. For fans in the US and Canada, the event will start at 8 PM ET or 5 PM PT on Sunday, June 6, with the main event scheduled for 10 PM ET or 7 PM PT approximately. Viewers in Mexico can watch the event live at 7 PM on Sunday, June 6. With the main event at 9 PM.

For fans in the UK and Ireland, the event will start at 1 AM on Monday, June 7, while the main event will begin at 3 AM. They can tune into the action live on SkySports Box Office.

WATCH THIS STORY: Everything You Need To Know About Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Logan Paul Exhibition Boxing Match

Mayweather vs. Paul: Time in other parts of Europe

Denmark: Card starts at 2 AM, main event will begin at 4 AM on Monday.

Norway: Card starts at 2 AM, main event will begin at 4 AM on Monday.

Sweden: Card starts at 2 AM, main event will begin at 4 AM on Monday.

North Macedonia: Card starts at 2 AM, main event will begin at 4 AM on Monday.

Croatia: Card starts at 2 AM, main event will begin at 4 AM on Monday.

Netherlands: Card starts at 2 AM, main event will begin at 4 AM on Monday.

Finland: Card starts at 3 AM, main event will begin at 5 AM on Monday.

Portugal: Card starts at 1 AM, main event will begin at 3 AM on Monday.

Austria: Card starts at 2 AM, main event will begin at 4 AM on Monday.

Mayweather vs. Logan Paul: Time in other parts of the world

Australia: Card starts at 9:30 AM ACST, main event will begin at 11:30 AM on Monday.

New Zealand: Card starts at 12 PM NZST, main event will begin at 2 PM on Monday.

South Africa: Card starts at 2 AM SAST, main event will begin at 4 AM on Monday.

Singapore: Card starts at 8 AM, main event will begin at 10 AM on Monday.

Trinidad and Tobago: Card starts at 8 PM, main event will begin at 10 PM on Sunday.

Puerto Rico: Card starts at 8 PM, main event will begin at 10 PM on Sunday.

UAE: Card starts at 4 AM, main event will begin at 6 AM on Monday.

Jamaica: Card starts at 7 PM, main event will begin at 9 PM on Sunday.

Qatar: Card starts at 3 AM, main event will begin at 5 AM on Monday.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

India: Card starts at 5:30 AM, main event will begin at 7:30 AM on Monday.

Lebanon: Card starts at 3 AM, main event will begin at 5 AM on Monday.

Note: The timing of the main event is subject to change depending on the outcomes of the undercard bouts.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

Where in the world will you be watching the Floyd Mayweather vs. Logan Paul exhibition bout?

SHARE THIS ARTICLE :

ADVERTISEMENT

Leonardo Carvalho

1042 articles

Leonardo Carvalho is a Boxing Writer for EssentiallySports. Before working as a boxing web journalist, Leonardo dabbled in roles ranging from an SEO specialist to a Chegg expert. Alongside his current role, Leonardo runs a YouTube channel where he combines his passion for fitness with sports.

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT