Jake Paul vs. Tyron Woodley Time in 30 Countries, Including US, Mexico, and UK

Published 08/29/2021, 2:08 AM EDT


The Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley fight is inching closer with time. After months of buildup and a tsunami of promotions, the two men will finally make an appearance in the squared circle to entertain the boxing masses. Considering the anticipation among the fans, this contest is expected to gather a lot of attention.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

Jake Paul, one true bigwig in boxing today, will walk in as a favorite in this fight. As he has 3 wins to his name, ‘The Problem Child’ will look to make Woodley his fourth victim. That said, given the global attention this fight carries, we look at the timings of the fight in different parts of the world.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley: Time in the US, UK, Canada, and Mexico

Fans can tune in to watch this fight on Showtime or Fite.TV. For the viewers in the US and Canada, this fight card will begin at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT on Sunday, August 29. The main event will begin around 10 pm ET/7 pm PT, depending on how the previous bouts play out. Fight fans in Mexico can watch this fight card at 7 pm on August 29. While the main event might begin by 9 pm.

For fans in the UK and Ireland, this event will begin at 1 am on August 30. Hence, Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley will begin at 3 am.

Paul vs Woodley: Time in other parts of Europe

Denmark: Card starts at 2 AM, main event will begin at 4 AM on Monday.

Norway: Card starts at 2 AM, main event will begin at 4 AM on Monday.

Sweden: Card starts at 2 AM, main event will begin at 4 AM on Monday.

North Macedonia: Card starts at 2 AM, main event will begin at 4 AM on Monday.

Croatia: Card starts at 2 AM, main event will begin at 4 AM on Monday.

Netherlands: Card starts at 2 AM, main event will begin at 4 AM on Monday.

Finland: Card starts at 3 AM, main event will begin at 5 AM on Monday.

Portugal: Card starts at 1 AM, main event will begin at 3 AM on Monday.

Austria: Card starts at 2 AM, main event will begin at 4 AM on Monday.

Paul vs Woodley: Time in other parts of the world

Australia: Card starts at 10:00 AM ACST, main event will begin at 12:00 PM on Monday.

New Zealand: Card starts at 12 PM NZST, main event will begin at 2 PM on Monday.

South Africa: Card starts at 2 AM SAST, main event will begin at 4 AM on Monday.

Singapore: Card starts at 8 AM, main event will begin at 10 AM on Monday.

Trinidad and Tobago: Card starts at 8 PM, main event will begin at 10 PM on Sunday.

Puerto Rico: Card starts at 8 PM, main event will begin at 10 PM on Sunday.

UAE: Card starts at 4 AM, main event will begin at 6 AM on Monday.

Jamaica: Card starts at 7 PM, main event will begin at 9 PM on Sunday.

Qatar: Card starts at 3 AM, main event will begin at 5 AM on Monday.

India: Card starts at 5:30 AM, main event will begin at 7:30 AM on Monday.

Lebanon: Card starts at 3 AM, main event will begin at 5 AM on Monday.

Russia: Card starts at 3 AM, main event will begin at 5 AM on Monday.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

China: Card starts at 8 AM, main event will begin at 10 AM on Monday.

Japan: Card starts at 9 AM, main event will begin at 11 AM on Monday.

Saudi Arabia: Card starts at 3 AM, main event will begin at 5 AM on Monday.

ADVERTISEMENT

Article continues below this ad

Algeria: Card starts at 1 AM, main event will begin at 3 AM on Monday.

Note: The timing of the main event is subject to change depending on the outcomes of the undercard bouts.

SHARE THIS ARTICLE :

ADVERTISEMENT

Prathamesh Singh Chauhan

1719 articles

Prathamesh Singh Chauhan is a Boxing Author at EssentiallySports. He is a graduate from the International Institute of Sports Management who combines his love for sports, particularly combat sports, and his flair for writing and analysis to help him in his day-to-day work. He has prior professional experience with sporting organizations such as Star Sports, Khelo India, and NBA.

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT